The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor George ChenHead of Group+442380595166gc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Stephen GabrielAcademic Staff+442380593222sbg2@soton.ac.uk
Professor Paul LewinAcademic Staff+442380593586pll@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Professor Alun VaughanAcademic Staff+442380593398asv@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Thomas AndritschAcademic Staff+442380599613T.Andritsch@soton.ac.uk
Dr Igor GolosnoyAcademic Staff+442380597694I.Golosnoy@soton.ac.uk
Dr James PilgrimAcademic Staff+442380593429jp2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Abhinav Kumar SinghAcademic Staff+442380592025A.K.Singh@soton.ac.uk
Dr George CallenderResearch StaffG.M.Callender@soton.ac.uk
Dr Alexander Daykin-IliopoulosResearch Staff07974669506Alexander.Daykin-Iliopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kevin GoddardResearch Staff+442380595352kfg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Ian HosierResearch Staff+442380594496ilh@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Soumya ThakurResearch StaffS.Thakur@soton.ac.uk
Dr Orestis VryonisResearch Staff+442380594496O.Vryonis@soton.ac.uk
Neil PalmerStaff+442380593238N.L.Palmer@soton.ac.uk
Charlie ReedStaff+442380599306C.P.Reed@soton.ac.uk
Liz TillotsonStaff+442380594450ekt@soton.ac.uk
Alan WelfordStaff+442380598679A.Welford@soton.ac.uk
Dimitris ChatzipetrosPostgraduate research student00306974404241dc2r15@soton.ac.uk
Sunny ChaudharyPostgraduate research student07756717164sc6u16@soton.ac.uk
Cristian DobranszkiPostgraduate research student+442380595776cd1u16@soton.ac.uk
Atip DoolgindachbapornPostgraduate research student07491239708ad2a15@soton.ac.uk
Nazareno FazioPostgraduate research student07907346469N.Fazio@soton.ac.uk
Andrea LaudaniPostgraduate research student07548059258A.A.M.Laudani@soton.ac.uk
Albert LechnerPostgraduate research studentA.F.H.M.Lechner@soton.ac.uk
Alexander PetrovPostgraduate research studentanp2u12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Xinyu WangPostgraduate research studentXinyu.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Xiwen WuPostgraduate research studentxw7a17@soton.ac.uk
Zetty ZakariaPostgraduate research studentznz1f14@soton.ac.uk
Luming ZhouPostgraduate research studentLuming.Zhou@soton.ac.uk